(Tai Chi DVD #13) Xing Yi Twelve Animals

  • Sale
  • $37.95
  • Regular price $39.95

The animals shown in this video- dragon, tiger, monkey, horse, turtle, rooster, hawk, sparrow, snake, ostrich, eagle, and bear - are unique to the Xing-Yi system. Each style of animal trains for a different way to generate power using certain parts of the body. This form also helps in the conditioning and strengthening of the whole body.


Complete Xing Yi DVD Set Includes:

DVD Features:

  • Learn concepts and entire Twelve Animals in details
  • English 3.1 channel
  • Full Screen Format
  • Chapter Index
  • Instructional Trailers
DVD Extras:
  • 1984 All Kung-Fu Masters Exhibitions
  • Kick Magazine Interview
  • Wing Lam Kung Fu Exhibitions
  • Photo Gallery